News


COVID-19 STEPS WE ARE TAKING…


Posted on Mar 18, 2020

The safety and well-being of our customers, team and suppliers is our number one priority. We are continually monitoring the coronavirus outbreak in the UK and are taking action to keep you safe, we’re working hard to keep our garage running, safely and responsibly. We wanted to share some of the steps we’ve taken: We are working with all our staff to ensure that the recommended precautionary measures are in place to help prevent the...

Read More

Christmas Hours!


Posted on Dec 2, 2019

We are open over the festive period! If you would like an MOT or Service over the holiday period book early to avoid disappointment! Our hours over the festive season are: Monday 23rd Dec: 8am – 4pm Christmas Eve: 8am – 2pm Christmas Day: Closed Boxing Day: Closed Friday 27th Dec: Closed Saturday 28th Dec: Closed Sunday 29th Dec: Closed Monday 30th Dec: 8am – 4pm New Years Eve: 8am – 4pm New Years Day: Closed...

Read More

HONDA SERVICING


Posted on Jun 14, 2019

HONDA CAR SERVICE       If you own a Honda not only in the Beaconsfield area but you’re living in or around Holmer Green, Amersham, High Wycombe and all surrounding areas like Prestwood, Little, and Great Missenden and wondering where to get your MOT and servicing? After the closure of Johnsons Honda, don’t panic we can help you. Please give our friendly team a call on 01494 715058 or email us on...

Read More

New Reception area!


Posted on Feb 20, 2019

Here are a few pictures of our comfortable new waiting area, we have free WiFi, charging points if you would like to wait for your MOT and work, or you may wish to read the newspaper that we have delivered daily, or relax and watch some television.  We also have complimentary tea, coffee, soft drinks, and biscuits. Please feel free to pop in and visit us.

Read More

Christmas Opening Hours


Posted on Nov 30, 2018

We are open over the festive period! Week commencing the 16th December normal hours  7.30am – 5.30pm Saturday 22nd December Closed Monday 24th December 7.30am – 2.00pm Christmas Day Closed Boxing Day Closed Thursday 27th December 8.00am – 4.00pm Friday 28th December 8.00am – 4.00pm Saturday 29th December Closed Monday 31st December 8.00am – 4.00pm New Years Day Closed Wednesday 2nd January normal hours...

Read More
test