News


35 year Anniversary!


Posted on Mar 13, 2018

This year we celebrate our 35 year anniversary!  We would like to thank all our loyal customers and wonderful team that we have here at Holmer Green Service Centre.      ...

Read More

New Senior Technician!


Posted on Jan 16, 2018

We would like to welcome Paul to our team. Paul comes with a wealth of experience and is a VAG (Volkswagen Group) senior technician, and Mazda Master Technician.

Read More

Christmas Opening Hours!


Posted on Nov 6, 2017

We will be open over some of the Christmas period! Week commencing 17th December normal hours 8am – 6pm Monday to Friday. Saturday 23rd December Closed. Sunday 24th December Closed. Monday 25th December Closed. Tuesday 26th December Closed. Wednesday 27th December 8am – 5.30pm. Thursday 28th December 8am – 5.30pm. Friday 29th December 8am – 5.30pm Saturday 30th December Closed. Sunday 31st December Closed. Monday 1st January 2018 Closed. Re-open Tuesday 2nd January 2018 normal hours 8am – 6pm. Wishing all our Customers, Suppliers, Partners and Staff a very happy Christmas and a Prosperous New...

Read More

New Courtesy Car


Posted on Aug 1, 2017

New Courtesy car a C3 so a bit bigger than our C1’s, book early to avoid...

Read More

OPEN SATURDAY’S


Posted on Apr 22, 2017

We are now open on Saturday’s 8.30am till 12 noon  (However we are closed on Saturdays where a bank holiday weekend falls)

Read More

Christmas Opening


Posted on Dec 14, 2016

Open normal hours Monday 19th – Thursday 22nd 8am-6pm Friday 23rd December 8am-12pm. Closed 24th, 25th, 26th and 27th December. Re-open Wednesday 28th, 29th and 30th December 8am-4pm. Closed 31st December, 1st and 2nd January. Re-open 3rd January normal hours 8am-6pm. Wishing all our Customers, Suppliers, Partners and Staff a very happy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

Read More